Siren Platform User Guide

Reset all dashboards to their default state

remove all filters

You can save with a dashboard some specific filters, a custom query or a certain time range.

If you click Reset Filter  (fa-filter-mod.png) in the toolbar panel, the temporary filters/queries/time set on all dashboards would be removed, reverted to a dashboard’s default state with the saved filters/query/time.