Siren Platform User Guide

Reset all dashboards

You can save a dashboard with specific filters, a custom query, or a certain time range.

remove all filters

If you click Reset Filter  (fa-filter-mod.png) in the toolbar panel, the temporary filters/queries/time range set on all dashboards are removed, and each dashboard reverts to its default state with the saved filters/query/time range.