Siren Platform User Guide

Saving a dashboard

After you have created a dashboard with some visualizations and associated searches, you can save it.

Click Save in the toolbar:

Saving a dashboard

If you want to change the dashboard name from the one it was created with, type it in the Title field.

If Store time with dashboard is checked, the time filter currently set (for example, time_filter.png) will be restored when the dashboard is reopened.

Click the Save button.

The dashboard is saved, and the name is displayed in the dashboard list on the right.

Tip

When you have multiple dashboards created, you can organize them into dashboard groups.